Yahoo!
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Shopping in Englewood CO

STS-126 Mission T-Shirt
Item #: TS-126

SALE PRICE: $11.66
Regular price: $12.95
You Save: 10%

Size



Quantity:
Details
Reviews
STS-126 Mission T-Shirt Our new STS-126 Mission T-Shirt is a beautiful design, which features the mission insignia, the Endeavour lifting off, as well as in docking position with the ISS. There are even a few Egrets, flying over the water. The color scheme used is absolutely brilliant as well! STS-126 will include the Leonardo Multi-Purpose Logistics Module (MPLM). The purpose of the ISS mission, named ULF2, is to deliver equipment and supplies to the station, and to service the Solar Alpha Rotary Joints (SARJs) and repair the problem in the starboard SARJ that has limited its use since STS-120. Launch of STS-126 is targeted for November 14, 2008. Mission name STS-126 Space Shuttle Endeavor Launch pad LC-39A Launch date November 14, 2008, Approx. 8:43 p.m. EST (0143 UTC Nov. 13) Landing November 27, 2008, Approx. 2:45 p.m. EST (1945 UTC)
Related Items
STS-125 Mission T-ShirtSTS-125 Mission T-Shirt
Price: $11.66
Sale Price: $11.66
You Save: 10%STS-123 Mission T-ShirtSTS-123 Mission T-Shirt
Price: $11.66
Sale Price: $11.66
You Save: 10%STS-122 Atlantis Space Mission T-ShirtSTS-122 Atlantis Space Mission T-Shirt
Price: $11.66
Sale Price: $11.66
You Save: 10%
The Space Store is an online store offering fine quality space products from our on-line discount store. Shop our store to buy NASA gifts, SpaceX Products, Space Shuttle collectibles, International Space Station and Apollo space program products. Buy astronaut autographs, space and NASA memorabilia and collectibles, space toys, rockets, astronaut dolls, space LEGO toys, and astronaut costumes. We sell NASA flight suits, space shuttle flight jackets, NASA mission patches and mission insignia pins. Shop us for Fisher space pens, meteorite jewelry and astronomy toys.

STS-126 Mission T-Shirt